Bishop Lynch Student Council

<<For 2017-2018 Freshman STUCO Registration, click on STUCO Forms in the menu. 


Student Council Board:

Board President – Trey Thomas
Board Vice President – Jessica Taylor
Board Secretary – Claire Shelton
Board Parliamentarian – Hannah Eboagu
Board Treasurer – Seghen Kalleb


Eric Bray – President
Vivia Obi – Vice President
AJ Armenta
Ron Bautista
Margaret Gannon
Bradley Graser
Morgan Henley
Kate Hettrick
Ben Norris
Zach Zipper


Molly Vaudry – President
Elise Savant – Vice President
Christopher Dunn
Amanda Humrichouse
Daniel Kalleb
Kennedy Martin
Meredith Martin
Joe McDonald
Megan Metry
Roman Michell
Anna Schrader
Frida Torres
Mathew Young 


Garrett Lancaster – President
Chris Thias – Vice President



Colin's Golf Classic

Join us for the Colin's Golf Classic June 2, 2017
>Colin's Golf Classic

Give to BL

BL depends on your generosity! Make a donation today.
>give now

FriarFeed News

Click below for current news.


9750 Ferguson Rd., Dallas, Texas 75228 | 214.324.3607 | FAX 214.324.3600 | Toll Free 888.835.3607