THE REGIONAL PRELIMS TRACK MEET WILL TAKE PLACE ON TUESDAY APRIL 25TH STARTING AT 10:00 AM AT LIBERTY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL.  ALL EVENTS EXECPT THE 3200 AND 1600 WILL BE CONTESTED TO DETERMINE THE TOP EIGHT TO PARTICIPATE IN THE REGIONAL FINALS ON THURSDAY APRIL 27TH.  THIS APPLIES TO FIELD EVENTS ALSO.  THEY WILL BE PRELIMS ON THE 25TH AND FINALS ON THE 27TH.  AGAIN, ONLY THE 3200 AND 1600 ARE TIMED FINALS ON THE 27TH.

ALL ADDITIONAL INFORMATION WILL COME DIRECTLY FROM TAPPS.  AT PRESENT THIS INFORMATION IS ALL THAT IS AVAILABLE

 

 

 Click on sport to access the  All District Team.

 Football                           Volleyball                   Girls Basketball            Boys Basketball

Girls Soccer                       Boys Soccer                 Baseball                      Softball

 

 

 

Executive Committee Members

 

Andy Zihlman
President

Bishop Lynch Catholic, Dallas
Athletic Director
andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
wk: 214-324-3607 x4109  
cl: 214-877-2969

 

Jeff Smith
Vice President
TAPPS AEC Member

TCA, Addison
Women's Athletic Director
jsmith@trinitychristian.org
wk: 972-931-8235
cl: 903-530-1510

 

 

Kirk McJunkin
TCA, Addison
Executive Athletic Director
kmcjunkin@trinitychristian.org

Mark Howard 
TCA, Addison 
Mens Athletic Director
mhoward@trinitychristian.org
 

Zack Vest
Liberty Christian, Argyle
Athletic Director
zack.vest@libertychristian.com
wk: 940-294-2195

Johnny Isom
Liberty Christian, Argyle
Assistant Athletic Director
johnny.isom@libertychristian.com

 

Kenneth Davis
Bishop Dunne, Dallas
Athletic Director
kdavis@bdhs.org
wk: 214-339-6561 x248
cl: 817-680-8307

Melissa Carpenter
Ursuline Academy, Dallas
Interim Athletic Director
mcarpenter@ursulinedallas.org
cl: 214-907-1382

 

Brett McCabe
Parish Episcopal School, Dallas
Athletic Director
bmccabe@parishepiscopal.org
cl: 469-450-5019

John Griffin
Parish Episcopal School, Dallas
Assistant Athletic Director
jgriffin@parishepiscopal.org

Rene Ramirez
Nolan Catholic, Fort Worth
Interim Athletic Driector
rramirez@nchstx.org
wk: 817-395-0276

Jordan Hampton
Nolan Catholic, Fort Worth
Assistant Athletic Director
jhampton@nchstx.org

 

 Kent Turner
John Paul II High School, Plano
Athletic Director
kentturner@johnpauliihs.org
wk: 469-229-5192

 Chris Cunningham
Prestonwood Christian, Plano
Athletic Director
ccunnignham@prestonwoodchristian.org
wk: 972-820-5074
cl: 817-480-4537

 

 

 

 

Summer Camps at BL

Join us for Arts & Athletics Day Camp for ages K-8th

>Summer at BL

Give to BL

BL depends on your generosity! Make a donation today.
>give now

FriarFeed News

Click below for current news.

>more

Summer hours: Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM-3:00 PM | 9750 Ferguson Rd., Dallas, Texas 75228 | 214.324.3607 | FAX 214.324.3600 | Toll Free 888.835.3607